Sunday, October 12, 2008

Pigtails


IMG_5929, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

First Haircut


DSCN2956.JPG, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Having fun In Germany


IMG_5473.JPG, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

Lake Konstanz


IMG_5461.JPG, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

Crossing on the car ferry from Konstanz to Meersburg.

Sunday, July 06, 2008

Eating Paella


eating snail, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

snail and all!

Saturday, June 14, 2008

On the train journey to Xativa


IMG_5301.JPG, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Palma de Mallorca - Castell de Bellver



Thanks a lot to Chris who captured some great images of the weekend. More of his wonderful shots here

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

In Mallorca....


...watching Basil Brush (Spanish subs) on TV because it rained the whole time!

Friday, April 18, 2008

Bonjour


IMG_4632, originally uploaded by Guy & Carolyn.

Friday, March 21, 2008

Celebrating Fallas

IMG_3771

IMG_4099

Hard to explain the Valencian tradition that is "Las Falles". To comprehend this festival you really need to come to Valencia and experience it for yourself!

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Like mother...




...like daughter.....
Both kids getting up to the same kind of tricks at about the same age....Renée perhaps at a slightly younger age.....

Saturday, February 23, 2008

Monday, January 07, 2008